Thrifted Treasures: via The Happy Dragon Thrift Shop

Happy Thursday! This afternoon, I wandered into The Happy Dragon for the first time. I was thoroughly delighted with what I walked away with, but you can surely know that I was hooked as soon as I saw that the cashmere pieces were in a glass display case.

You will find The Happy Dragon Thrift Shop at 245 W Main Street, Los Gatos, California tucked away by the downtown area.

See? Literally, a happy dragon. I was not kidding.

Okay, now to the Thrifted Treasures.

Today, I scored:

  • CHANEL – a fashion memoir by Francois Bandot -> $1
  • rad, round sunnies -> $1
  • Red Nautica jacket in brilliant condition -> $2.50
All of this for $4.50?!?!

Yes! I WIN!

Shout out to this super cute VW bug for being a fabulous display for me to showcase my finds to you all.

That is all for now, fabulous ones; it is time to put Jeff Buckley on autoplay and have a celebratory breve cappuccino.

XOXO

One thought on “Thrifted Treasures: via The Happy Dragon Thrift Shop

Leave a Reply

